No filters, crazy honest, crazy fun

Taboo Mommy

A lot of you are probably wondering how did the thought of this blog even come about. I’m the kind of person who doesn’t care about what anyone thinks of me. I started a Facebook status today that got a lot more response than I’d ever imagined. So before I jump into that, there’s a little about me I’d like to share. A girlfriend actually convinced me too write.

I’m a 26 year old mother of three. Two boys. One girl. In that order. I recently just started staying home in March after I was fired from a job I hated. I got a lot more than I bargained for when I started staying home. There are days I love it more than anything, and then there are days where I’m like fuck this I’m going back to work.
But I’ll stay home as long as I can with my kids.

I’ve been with my husband for about 8 years now, maybe a little over. Married for 4 years. We’ve gone through our shit. Almost got divorced. Reconciled. Now three years after reconciliation we are at a stand still. I’m not the easiest person to live with. Actually I’m a huge bitch. Like super huge. But he’s kind of mean too.

I have bipolar depression and severe anxiety. I’m actually not medicated for the bipolar and haven’t been for the past 5-6 years because I’ve learned some great coping skills. But I’m definitely medicated for my anxiety. And that was just under a month ago I decided to get back on medication for that. Enough of that topic.

That’s really all I want to talk about in this blog. Moving onto the next topic.

Leave a Reply

